Student Scholarships Awarded

2019 Celina Scholarship WInners

The Celina Moose Lodge recently awarded $500 scholarships to 13 local students.

Pictured from left to right: Kane Moeller, Parker Maurer, Kaylee Godwin, Emily Braun, Mya Lockwood, Maddy Luebke, and Noah Shrock. L.O.O.M. Board Member Gabe Archer (back row) represented the Celina Moose during the ceremony held at the Celina High School.